I’m on a losing streak…

So while the lovely Maria has been working hard and loosing weight… loosing inches…. increasing her stamina and running further than ever before..

I HOWEVER have been a couch surfing… chocolate chewing… gym dodging… weight gaining… competition loosing… excuse making kinda guy. I have however maintained a fairly paleo (75/80%) diet and my weight actually has not fluctuated much at all.. I have been blaming cold mornings and a boyfriend that has been extremely difficult to tear myself away from first thing in the morning to hit the gym before work.

Fear not… you may have noticed Jay’s recent posts about why he has not been 100% Paleo (well not paleo at all) and his new found dedication to all things paleo and getting back to the gym. So I have joined his gym and we are motivating each other and he is making most of our meals on a daily basis… This even includes bread BREAD!!! PALEO BREAD… Can you imagine? Well for all you bread lovers, watch this space… paleo just got interesting.

Anyway… Maria has kept up her end of the bargain and posted update pictures… and it is only fair that I do it to. I am not going to bother with weight’s or inches or anything else at this point… but here is an updated picture taken but minutes ago… I will post again soon and actually show some results next time… PROMISE!!!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Progress

3 Comments on “I’m on a losing streak…”

  1. June 19, 2012 at 10:57 am #

    Don’t think those boxers are distracting us from your love handles! ha ha. All kidding aside, you look great! Can’t wait to see this news about Bread!

    • Danny
      June 19, 2012 at 10:59 am #

      Ah Maria, I thought I had lost you 🙂 Bread recipe should come tonight… the texture is a little like soda bread… its good… Im on game now – so ill be on a winning streak soon. My followers aren’t as good as yours – no heckling – no motivational speaches – just a bunch of people perving from my facebook feed haha

  2. craigontoast
    June 19, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

    show off

Leave a Reply

